• Trainers en leiders

    Trainers & Leiders 2021 -2022  
     Team  Naam  Telefoon  Email  Functie
     1e  Anthony Orprecio  06-23272574  anthonyorprecio@gmail.com  Trainer
       Len Evertsdijk      Ass.Trainer
             
       Marco Schroevers      Leider
       Lion van Luijk  06-16392997  ivanluijk@zeelandnet.nl  Grensrechter
       Marian Louwerse  06-10781702  marianlouwerse@hotmail.com  Verzorging
     2e  Michael Richard  06-50950931  m_richard@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
       Dennis Burggraaff      Ass.Trainer
             
     3e        
             
     4e  Emiel Duit  06-41764445  emielduit@gmail.com  Trainer
       David Schot  06-54312386  davidschot@outlook.com  Leider
     5e  Justin Saaman  06-15272236  justin@saaman.cc  Leider
             
     6e  Jeroen Dijker  06-19170637  jdijkert@gmail.com   Leider
       Chris Jansen  06-42676358  cfjansen@zeelandnet.nl  Leider
     G1        Trainer
       Els Mechielsen  06-51333819  kloos64@hotmail.com  Leidster
             
     JO19-1  Daryl Hollander  06-11455911    Trainer
       Julian Floresse  06-51087551  jbfloresse@hotmail.com  Ass. Trainer
       Brian van Luijk  06-12258244  brainvanluijk@gmail.com  Ass. Trainer
     JO19-2  Nuno Ribeiro  06-42592899  nunogand@hotmail.com  Trainer
             Leider
     JO19-3  Michel van Dalen  06-31547400  lelietje.vandalen@hotmail.com   Trainer
       Frank van der Linde  06-53950074  frankie@zeelandnet.nl  Leider
     JO17-1  Renaldo Jacobs  06-52033743    Trainer
       Enrico Howeler      Ass. Trainer
             
     JO17-2  Danny Cevaal  06-46060596  ldcevaal@kpnmail.nl  Trainer
       Hans van Belzen  06-39023954  hansdiego@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
             
     JO17-3  Gilbert Izeboud  06-52786801  gilbert.izeboud@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
       Herbert Kindt    hkindt@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
     JO15-1  Khalid Boufrahi  06-48971194  boufrahi@kpnmail.nl  Trainer
       Colin van Herpen    colinvanherpen@icloud.com  Ass. Trainer
             
     JO15-2  Jamiroquai Hoeven  06-28450858  jamiroquai.hoeven@gmail.com  Trainer
       Esmeralda Koopman-Traas  06-31409101  essiekoopman@gmail.com  Leidster
             
     JO15-3        
             
             
     MO15-1  Tim Weijers  06-24777475  timweijers@live.nl  Trainer
        Timo Jobse      Ass. Trainer
     JO13-1  Remko Appel  06-31377339  remcoappel@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
       Shiv Cornett      Ass.Trainer
     JO13-2  Derek de Witte  06-28407812  ddewitte@xs4all.nl  Trainer
       Stefan Nijpjes  06-14406558  nijpjes.luteijn@gmail.com  Trainer 
     JO13-3  Wichert Sierts  06-27416721  sierts@outlook.com  Trainer
             
     JO11-1  Huib Meerman  06-18968154  hmeer@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
       Ryan Lunes  06-17411975  ryanlunes1974@gmail.com  Ass. Trainer
       Wesley Weug  06-46076809  weugjes@zeelandnet.nl  Leider
       Kevin Hogerheide  06-53731568   k.hogerheide@outlook.com  Leider
     JO11-2  Brian Willems  06-20948307  famwillems@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
       Benjamin Binicewicz  06-30338549  benjaminbinicewicz@gmail.com  Trainer
     JO11-3  Jeroen Dijker  06-19170637  jdijkert@gmail.com  Trainer
       Cynthia Dijker  06-19906575  cynthiavanjaarsveld21@gmail.com  Leidster
     JO10-1  Mathias Bassie  06-82918283  M_bassie87@hotmail.com  Trainer
       Ricardo Dijkstra      Leider
       Joyce de Leeuw       Leidster
     JO10-2  Stefan Schrier  06-46166998  stefanschrier@hotmail.com  Trainer
       Jongker HuwaĆ«  06-55756069  jkbhuwae@hotmail.com  Trainer
       Maarten van Rosevelt  06-21593495  maartenvanrosevelt@hotmail.com  Trainer
              
     JO10-3        
             
     JO9-1  Roelof Siereveld  06-21824004  roelof777@hotmail.com  Trainer
       Ilco van Riel  06-14995193  iyvanriel@hotmail.com  Trainer
     JO9-2  Richard van Rhijn     richard80@kpnmail.nl   Trainer 
             
     JO8-1  Louis Vervaat    louisvervaat@hotmail.com  Trainer
             
     JO8-2        
             
     JO7-1  Stephanie de Roos  06-31674055  scmderoos@hotmail.com  Trainster
       Rosanna Uyt de Haag  06-41233114  rosanna_uijtdehaag@live.nl  Trainster