• Trainers & Leiders 2022 -2023 
     Team  Naam  Telefoon  Email  Functie
     1e  Anthony Orprecio  06-23272574  anthonyorprecio@gmail.com  Trainer
       Len Evertsdijk  06-10392838  lennos_08@hotmail.com  Ass.Trainer
       Marco Schroevers  06-42451314  marcosc@live.nl  Leider
             Grensrechter
       Marian Louwerse  06-10781702  marianlouwerse@hotmail.com  Verzorging
     2e  Michael Richard  06-50950931  m_richard@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
             Ass.Trainer
             Grensrechter
     3e  Emiel Duit  06-41764445  emielduit@gmail.com  Trainer
       David Schot  06-54312386  davidschot@outlook.com  Leider
     4e  Thomas Winterswijk      Leider
             
     5e  Jeroen Dijker  06-19170637  jdijkert@gmail.com   Leider
       Chris Jansen  06-42676358  cfjansen@zeelandnet.nl  Leider
     G1  Rob Verdam  06-50252648  robmarion@outlook.com  Trainer
       Els Mechielsen  06-51333819  kloos64@hotmail.com  Leidster
             
     JO19-1  Daryl Hollander  06-11455911  darylhollander@hotmail.com  Trainer
       Julian Floresse  06-51087551  jbfloresse@hotmail.com  Ass. Trainer
       Brian van Luijk  06-12258244  brainvanluijk@gmail.com  Ass. Trainer
       Levi van Herpen      Grensrechter
     JO19-2  Danny Cevaal  06-46060596  ldcevaal@kpnmail.nl  Trainer
       Hans van Belzen  06-39023954  hansdiego@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
     JO19-3        Trainer
             Leider
     JO17-1  Renaldo Jacobs  06-52033743  renaldo88@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
       Sven Zuidgeest      Leider
       Dominique Atzenni      
       Joska Dellebeke      Leidster
     JO17-2  Nuno Ribeiro  06-42592899  nunogand@hotmail.com  Trainer
             Leider
             
     JO17-3  Gilbert Izeboud  06-52786801  gilbert.izeboud@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
       Herbert Kindt    hkindt@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
     JO15-1  Derek de Witte  06-28407812  ddewitte@xs4all.nl  Trainer
       Colin van Herpen    colinvanherpen@icloud.com  Trainer
       Tim van Dijke      
     JO15-2        Trainer
       Esmeralda Koopman-Traas  06-31409101  essiekoopman@gmail.com  Leidster
     MO15-1  Tim Weijers  06-24777475  timweijers@live.nl  Trainer
        Ko Uitterhoeve      Trainer
     JO13-1  Remko Appel  06-31377339  remcoappel@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer
       Jan van Wezel      Ass.Trainer
     JO13-2  Stefan Nijpjes  06-14406558  nijpjes.luteijn@gmail.com  Trainer
       Ryan Lunes  06-17411975  ryanlunes1974@gmail.com  Ass. Trainer
     JO13-3  Wichert Sierts  06-27416721  sierts@outlook.com  Trainer
       Ralph van den Wijnckel      Trainer
     JO13-4  Jeroen Dijker  06-19170637  jdijkert@gmail.com  Trainer
       Cynthia Dijker  06-19906575  cynthiavanjaarsveld21@gmail.com  Leidster
     JO11-1  Ricardo Dijkstra      Trainer
       Pino Oliveira      Trainer
             
     JO11-2  Jonker Huwae  06-55756069  jkbhuwae@hotmail.com  Trainer
       Stefan Schrier  06-46166998  stefanschrier@hotmail.com  Trainer
       Matias Bassi  06-82918283  M_bassie87@hotmail.com  Trainer
     JO11-3  Jan van Sorge  06-11492910    Trainer
       Jack van de Hoeven      Leider
     JO10-1  Roelof Siereveld  06-21824004  roelof777@hotmail.com  Trainer
       Ilco van Riel  06-14995193  iyvanriel@hotmail.com  Leider
       Mark Schelling      Leider
     JO10-2  Richard van Rhijn  06-43745137  richard80@kpnmail.nl  Trainer
       Quint Mechielsen      Leider
             
             
     JO9-1  Louis Vervaat  06-12688563  louisvervaat@hotmail.com  Trainer
       Dave van Kessel      Leider
     JO9-2  Brian Willems  06-20948307  famwillems@zeelandnet.nl  Trainer 
       Arko van Schijndel      Leider
     JO8-1
     Stephanie de Roos  06-31674055  scmderoos@hotmail.com  Trainster
       Rosanna Uijt de Haag  06-41233114  rosanna_uijtdehaag@live.nl  Trainster
     JO8-2
     Maarten van Rosevelt  06-21593495  maartenvanrosevelt@hotmail.com  Trainer
       Marlissa Zuidgeest  06-55875750  famzuidgeest@zeelandnet.nl  Trainster
     JO7-1  Fleur Rommers      Trainster
       Nina den Exter      Trainster