• Trainers en leiders jeugd

    Trainers & Leiders 2019 - 2020 
    Team  Trainer Telefoon  Email Functie
    JO19-1 John Castelijn 06-36149525 jojocas@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Etienne Mallie 06-53362685 e.mallie88 @gmail.com Trainer
    JO19-2 nnb      
      nnb      
    JO17-1 Marcel vd Hoofd 06-18185990 marcel68zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Michael Richard 06-50950931 m_richard@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Rob Postma 06-29096869 rob@frisbee.nl Leider
    JO17-2 Nuno Ribeiro 06-42592899 nunogand@hotmail.com Trainer
      Juan  dos Santos      
      nnb      
    JO17-3 Dennis De Rijke 06-22377131 dderijke@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Marcel van Ruiten 06-53801978 mvanruiten@zeelandnet.nl Leider
      Imke Kuyper 06-28814829 Ikuijper@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Marco Schroevers 06-42451314 marcosc@live.nl Trainer
    JO17-4 nnb      
      nnb      
    JO15-1 Norman Verhagen  0118-414674 monalisa@planet.nl Trainer
      Julian Floresse 06-51087551 jbfloresse@hotmail.com Trainer
      Joska Dellebeke 06-18958823 Joska28@live.nl Leidster
      Luige Bellu 06-83209231 luigibellu@aol.com Leider
    JO15-2 Jan Machiel van Wezel 06-21324943 jmvanwezel@gmail.com Trainer
             
    JO15-3 Danny Cevaal 06-46060596 decevaal@kpnmail.nl Trainer
      Hans van Belzen 06-39023954 hansdiego@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Esther Buteijn 06-24565600 estherbuteijn@gmail.com Leidster
    JO15-4 Gilbert Izebout 06-52786801 gilbert.izeboud@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      nnb     Leider
    JO13-1 Khalid Boufrahi 06-48971194 boufrahi@kpnmail.nl Trainer
      Richard Leijdekker 06-23011421 riesmanon@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
    JO13-2 Jos Rademaker 06-25360420 Joshuaj.rademaker@gmail.com Trainer
      nnb      
    JO13-3 nnb     Trainer
      nnb      
      Esmeralda Koopman 06-51409101 essiekoopman@gamil.com Leidster
    JO13-4 Cheyenne Grevinga 06-25362037 cheyennegrevinga@gmail.com  Trainster
      nnb      
    JO11-1 Shiv Cornett 06-16137006 shivdc1997@hotmail.com Trainer
      Wichert Sierts 06-27416721 sierts@outlook.com Leider
      Mark Tramper 06-10919609 marktramper@knpmail.nl Leider
    JO11-2 nnb      
      nnb      
    MO11-1 Tim Weijers 06-24777475 timweijers@live.nl Trainer
             
    JO10-1 Shady Ragab 06-40518750 Shaaadt1@gmail.com Trainer
      nnb      
    JO10-2 Derek de Witte 06-28407812 ddewitte@xs4all.nl Trainer
      Richard Leijdekker 06-23011421 riesmanon@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
    JO10-3  nnb      
      nnb      
    JO9-1 Martijn Jansen 06-29490193 Martijnjansen79@hotmail.com Trainer
      Martin Jansen  06-29490193 mfjansen@zeelandnet.com Trainer
      Gilbert Tolhoek 06-28301143 ingengil@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
    JO9-2 Mathijs Verhulst 06-25109267 mathijsverhulst@hotmail.com Trainer
      Stephanie de Roos 06-31674055 Stephanie21711998@hotmail.com Trainster
      Vanity de Roos 06-41529676 Vaniid.r2000@gmail.com Leidster
    JO9-3 Benjamin Binicewiz 06-29490193 benjaminbinicewicz@gmail.com Trainer
             
    JO8-1  Marije de Rooij 06-18498972 marijderooij@gmail.com Trainster
      Joyce de Leeuw     Leidster
    JO8-2  Jan Katsman 06-43746545 janka@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
             
    JO7-1  Roelof Siereveld 06-11382294 roelof777@hotmail.com Trainer
      John Dane 06-53691330 sjonny57@zeelandnet.nl Leider