• Trainers en leiders

    Trainers & Leiders 2020 -2021
    Team Naam Telefoon  Email Functie
    1e Anthony Orprecio 06-23272574 anthonyorprecio@gmail.com Trainer
      Najim Boughmari 06-42119760 nboughmari@gmail.com Ass.Trainer
      Timo Louwerse 06-15545591 klouwerse@zeelandnet.nl Ass.Trainer
      Dennis Lagrand 06-53439979 dennislagrand@hotmail.com Leider
      Lion van Luijk 06-16392997 ivanluijk@zeelandnet.nl Grensrechter
      Marian Louwerse 06-10781702 marianlouwerse@hotmail.com Verzorging
    2e Michael Richard 06-50950931 m_richard@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Marcel van der Hoofd 06-18185990 marcel68@zeelandnet.nl Ass.Trainer
             
    3e Yorick Verhage 06-30737375 yorver86@gmail.com Leider
      Tim Florie 06-34189699 timflorie@gmail.com Leider
    4e Emiel Duit 06-41764445 emielduit@gmail.com Trainer
             
    5e Justin Saaman 06-15272236 justin@saaman.cc Leider
             
    6e Jeroen Dijker 06-19170637 jdijkert@gmail.com Leider
      Chris Jansen 06-42676358 cfjansen@zeelandnet.nl Leider
    G1 Jens de Ridder 06-51150302 jensdr94@gmail.com Trainer
      Els Mechielsen 06-51333819 kloos64@hotmail.com Leidster
             
    JO19-1 John Castelijn 06-36149525 jojocas@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
            Leider
    JO19-2 Rick But  06-36141511 Blox@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Manoj Brunner 06-57598022 manojbrunner@gmail.com Leider
    JO17-1 Jan Machiel v Wezel 06-21324943 jmvanwezel@gmail.com Trainer
      Rob Postma 06-29096869 rob@frisbee.nl Leider
    JO17-2 Nuno Ribeiro 06-42592899 nunogand@hotmail.com Trainer
      Juan  dos Santos 06-41873118 joaojoia88@gmail.com Trainer
      Ciska Janse 06-55979912 ciskajanse@gmail.com Leidster
    JO17-3 Matthijs de Kam 06-24670487 matthijsdekam@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Michel van Dalen 06-31547400 lelietje.vandalen@hotmail.com Trainer
      Frank van der Linde 06-53950074 frankie@zeelandnet.nl Leider
    JO17-4 Danny Cevaal 06-46060596 dcevaal@kpnmail.nl Trainer
      Hans van Belzen 06-39023954 hansdiego@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
    JO15-1 Norman Verhagen 0118-414674 monalisa@planet.nl Trainer
      Julian Floresse 06-51087551 jbfloresse@hotmail.com Trainer
      Joska Dellebeke 06-18958823 Joska28@live.nl Leidster
    JO15-2 Khalid Boufrahi 06-48971194 boufrahi@kpnmail.nl Trainer
      Colin van Herpen     Ass.Trainer
      Taco Hoogwerf 06-28557546 ilsehoogwerf@gmail.com Leider
    JO15-3 Eric Lijbers 06-42739586 elijbers@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Gilbert Izebout 06-52786801 gilbert.izeboud@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
    JO15-4 Wendy van Barlingen 06-11131918 wendyvb@live.nl Trainster
             
    JO13-1 Remko Appel 06-31377339 remcoappel@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Jan van Wezel 06-21324943 jmvanwezel@gmail.com Ass.Trainer
    JO13-2 n.n.b      
      Esmeralda Koopman 06-51409101 essiekoopman@gamil.com Leidster
    MO13-1 Tim Weijers 06-24777475 timweijers@live.nl Trainer
      Timo Jobse     Ass.Trainer
    JO12-1 Paul Bunnik 06-53313310 paulbunnik@zeelandne.nl Trainer
      Nicolai Schiettekatte 06-14360011 n.schiettekatte@live.com Trainer
    JO11-1  Martijn Jansen 06-29490193 Martijnjansen79@hotmail.com Trainer
      Martin Jansen 06-41162881 mfjansen@zeelandnet.com Leider
    JO11-2 n.n.b      
             
    JO11-3 Derek de Witte 06-28407812 ddewitte@xs4all.nl Trainer
      Richard Leijdekker 06-23011421 Richard.Leijdekker@c-port.nl Trainer
    JO11-4G Jesse Boucherie 06-2221882 jesse@bouchierie.nl Trainer
      Cynthia Dijker 06-19906575 cynthiavanjaarsveld21@gmail.com Trainster
      Harda Goedhart 06-43129497 hardag@zeelandnet.nl Leidster
    JO10-1 Gilbert Tolhoek 06-28301143 ingengil@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Wesley Weug 06-46076809 weugjes@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
    JO10-2G Benjamin Binicewiz 06-30338549 benjaminbinicewicz@gmail.com Trainer
             
    JO9-1 Mathias Bassie 06-82918283 M_bassie87@hotmail.com Trainer
      Marije de Rooij 06-18498972 marijederooij@gmail.com Leidster
    JO9-2 Stefan Schrier 06-46166998 stefanschrier@hotmail.com Trainer
      Jongke Huwaë 06-55756069 mijnjas007@hotmail.com Trainer
    JO9-3 Maarten van Rosevelt 06-42224288 maartenvanrosevelt@hotmail.com Trainer
      Jan Katsman 06-43746545 janka@zeelandnet.nl Leider
    JO8-1 Roelof Siereveld 06-21824004 roelof777@hotmail.com Trainer
      Ilco van Riel 06-14995193 iyvanriel@hotmail.com Trainer
    JO8-2 n.n.b.      
             
    JO7-1 Mathijs Verhulst 06-25109267 mathijsverhulst@hotmail.com Trainer
      Stephanie de Roos 06-31674055 scmderoos@hotmail.com Trainster
      Rosanna Uyt de Haag 06-41233114 rosanna_uijtdehaag@live.nl Trainster