• Trainers en leiders jeugd

    Trainers & Leiders 2019 - 2020 
    Team  Trainer Telefoon       Email Functie
    JO19-1 John Castelijn 06-36149525 jojocas@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Etienne Mallie 06-53362685 e.mallie88 @gmail.com Trainer
    JO17-1 Marcel vd Hoofd 06-18185990 marcel68zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Timo Louwerse 06-15545591 klouwerse@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Rob Postma 06-29096869 rob@frisbee.nl Leider
    JO17-2 Nuno Ribeiro 06-42592899 nunogand@hotmail.com Trainer
      Juan  dos Santos 06-41873118 joaojoia88@gmail.com Leider
      Ciska Janse 06-55979912 ciskajanse@gmail.com Leidster
    JO17-3 Dennis De Rijke 06-22377131 dderijke@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Marcel van Ruiten 06-53801978 mvanruiten@zeelandnet.nl Leider
      Imke Kuyper 06-28814829 Ikuijper@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Marco Schroevers 06-42451314 marcosc@live.nl Trainer
    JO17-4 Matthijs de Kam 06-24670487 matthijsdekam@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Michel van Dalen 06-31547400 lelietje.vandalen@hotmail.com Trainer
      Frank van der Linde 06-53950074 frankie@zeelandnet.nl Leider
    JO15-1 Norman Verhagen  0118-414674 monalisa@planet.nl Trainer
      Julian Floresse 06-51087551 jbfloresse@hotmail.com Trainer
      Joska Dellebeke 06-18958823 Joska28@live.nl Leidster
      Luige Bellu 06-83209231 luigibellu@aol.com Leider
    JO15-2 Jan Machiel van Wezel 06-21324943 jmvanwezel@gmail.com Trainer
             
    JO15-3 Danny Cevaal 06-46060596   dcevaal@kpnmail.nl Trainer
      Hans van Belzen 06-39023954 hansdiego@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
    JO15-4 Eric Lijbers  06-42739586 elijbers@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Gilbert Izebout 06-52786801 gilbert.izeboud@zeelandnet.nl Leider
    JO13-1 Khalid Boufrahi 06-48971194 boufrahi@kpnmail.nl Trainer
      Richard Leijdekker 06-23011421 Richard.Leijdekker@c-port.nl Trainer
      Taco Hoogwerf 06-28557546 ilsehoogwerf@gmail.com Leider
    JO13-2 Jos Rademaker 06-25360420 Joshuaj.rademaker@gmail.com Trainer
      Barry Rademakers 06-11111517 b.p.c.rademaker@gmail.com Trainer
      Patrick Stroo 06-54918101 pstroo5@gmail.com Leider
    JO13-3 Cheyenne Grevinga 06-25362037 cheyennegrevinga@gmail.com Trainster
       Patrick Wissekerke   06-41424948  Whizzy@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
       Jeroen Dijker  06-19170637  jdijkert@gmail.com Trainer
    JO12-1 Jan van Wezel  06-21324943 jmvanwezel@gmail.com Trainer
      Esmeralda Koopman 06-51409101 essiekoopman@gamil.com Leidster
             
    JO11-1 Shiv Cornett 06-16137006 shivdc1997@hotmail.com Trainer
      Wichert Sierts 06-27416721 sierts@outlook.com Leider
      Mark Tramper 06-10919609 marktramper@kpnmail.nl Leider
    JO11-2 Nicolai Schiettekatte 06-14360011 n.schiettekatte@live.com Trainer
      Paul Bunnik 06-53313310 paulbunnik@zeelandne.nl Trainer
    MO11-1 Tim Weijers 06-24777475 timweijers@live.nl Trainer
    JO10-1 Shady Ragab 06-40518750 Shaaadt1@gmail.com Trainer
      Vadan Kahlil 06-45733224   Trainer
    JO10-2 Derek de Witte 06-28407812 ddewitte@xs4all.nl Trainer
      Richard Leijdekker 06-23011421 Richard.Leijdekker@c-port.nl Trainer
    JO10-3  Stefan Nijpjes 06-14406558 nijpjes.luteijn@gmail.com Trainer
      Harda Goedhart 06-43129497 hardag@zeelandnet.nl Leidster
    JO9-1 Martijn Jansen 06-29490193 Martijnjansen79@hotmail.com Trainer
      Martin Jansen  06-41162881 mfjansen@zeelandnet.com Trainer
      Gilbert Tolhoek 06-28301143 ingengil@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
    JO9-2 Mathijs Verhulst 06-25109267 mathijsverhulst@hotmail.com Trainer
      Stephanie de Roos 06-31674055 scmderoos@hotmail.com Trainster
      Vanity de Roos 06-41529676 Vaniid.r2000@gmail.com Trainster
    JO9-3 Benjamin Binicewiz 06-30338549 benjaminbinicewicz@gmail.com Trainer
             
    JO8-1  Marije de Rooij 06-18498972 marijederooij@gmail.com Trainster
      Joyce de Leeuw     Leidster
    JO8-2  Jan Katsman 06-43746545 janka@zeelandnet.nl Trainer
      Stefan Schier 06-55756069 stefanschrier@hotmail.com Trainer
      Jongke HuwaĆ« 06-46166998 mijnjas007@hotmail.com Trainer
    JO7-1  Roelof Siereveld 06-21824004 roelof777@hotmail.com Trainer